Skip to content
Search Menu
Contact 

Representatives

USA

Alaska

Three H Furniture

James Reese
T: 502.553.5957
E: j.reese@three-h.com

Arizona

J.B. Smith, Inc.

Brett Smith
T: 602.908.2898
E: brett@officeinteriorsshowroom.com

Arkansas

California (Northern)

California (Southern)

Colorado

District of Columbia

Florida (Panhandle)

Georgia

BMD Collection

Brian Buckley
T: 312.720.5534
E: brian@bmdcollection.com

Hawaii

Three H Furniture

James Reese
T: 502.553.5957
E: j.reese@three-h.com

Idaho

Three H Furniture

James Reese
T: 502.553.5957
E: j.reese@three-h.com

Illinois (Chicago)

Illinois (North)

Illinois (South)

Liz Buhr & Co.

Liz Buhr
T: 314.412.2120
E: lbuhr@sbcglobal.net

Steve Buhr
T: 314.740.2008
E: sbuhr@sbcglobal.net

Kansas

Three H Furniture

James Reese
T: 502.553.5957
E: j.reese@three-h.com

Missouri

Liz Buhr & Co.

Liz Buhr
T: 314.412.2120
E: lbuhr@sbcglobal.net

Steve Buhr
T: 314.740.2008
E: sbuhr@sbcglobal.net

Nevada

J.B. Smith, Inc.

Brett Smith
T: 602.908.2898
E: brett@officeinteriorsshowroom.com

Nevada (Reno)

New Jersey (Central & Southern)

New Jersey (Northern)

New Mexico

J.B. Smith, Inc.

Brett Smith
T: 602.908.2898
E: brett@officeinteriorsshowroom.com

New York (Metro)

New York (Upstate)

Dynko Contract Inc.

Dennis Dynko
T: 716.208.3418
E: dynkocontract@outlook.com

North Dakota

Oklahoma

Oregon

Three H Furniture

James Reese
T: 502.553.5957
E: j.reese@three-h.com

Pennsylvania (East)

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)

Puerto Rico

Three H Furniture

James Reese
T: 502.553.5957
E: j.reese@three-h.com

South Dakota

Tennessee

Three H Furniture

James Reese
T: 502.553.5957
E: j.reese@three-h.com

Texas (North)

Texas (West)

J.B. Smith, Inc.

Brett Smith
T: 602.908.2898
E: brett@officeinteriorsshowroom.com

Wisconsin (East)

Wisconsin (West)

Wyoming

Canada

New Brunswick

Creative Business Furnishings

Darren Leblanc
T: 902.229.5120
E: darren@cbfurnishings.ca

Newfoundland

Creative Business Furnishings
Darren Leblanc
T: 902.229.5120
E: darren@cbfurnishings.ca

Nova Scotia

Creative Business Furnishings

Darren Leblanc
T: 902.229.5120
E: darren@cbfurnishings.ca

Ontario (Eastern)

Three H Furniture

Shawn Popovich
T: 647.885.2825
E: s.popovich@three-h.com

Ontario (GTA)

Three H Furniture

Shawn Popovich
T: 647.885.2825
E: s.popovich@three-h.com

Ontario (Northern)

Three H Furniture

Davanna Allen
T: 800.941.7534 Ext. 225
E: d.allen@three-h.com

Ontario (Southern)

Three H Furniture

Shawn Popovich
T: 647.885.2825
E: s.popovich@three-h.com

Prince Edward Island (PEI)

Creative Business Furnishings

Darren Leblanc
T: 902.229.5120
E: darren@cbfurnishings.ca

Quebec

Three H Furniture

Shawn Popovich
T: 647.885.2825
E: s.popovich@three-h.com

Saskatchewan